Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Email me older entries newest entry

this is still important to me

Revisited

Moved on

Fuck Off

Happy

2005-11-01 12:16 p.m.

To Yun: Hey I don't care what the fuck you want from me ok, but keep your own fucking promise to stop contacting me and stop. You want to play me like fuck I also got ways to make your life hell man. I am already being very nice to you and I still got morals and conscience. Don't force me to do shit like you ok ? You want to leave you leave. You don't fucking come back every once in a while to fuck with my mind. I swear you come back into my life one more time I am going to fuck care and show you hell like you show me ok ? I can be fucking cold hearted like you. You never seen me treat you bad doesnt mean I can't. I mean everything I say ok? Remember that.

And I never fucking backstab you before. But you want me to backstab you I can man no problem. So you choose ok ? You come back and fucking fuck with me one more time and fucking backstab me to your friends again I swear I won't let you off so easily. You can don't believe, but I have my fucking ways too.

Thanks for visiting !!Please sign my Guestmap / Guestbook before you leave !!